Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person at the next Race!

Everyone on the board loves racing and loves our rider and flat track fans.  Please remember that SEMDTRA board members are elected official committed to bring you exciting race tracks with safety being SEMDTRA #1 priority.  All SEMDTRA board officials are volunteers and do not receive any compensatation from SEMDTRA to find, coordinate and work the race tracks for everyone to race on.  

Thank you all for supporting these volunteers.

2018 SEMDTRA Board Members

Secretary Shane Fox 704-929-6428
Treasurer Matt Greene 336-972-4065
Graylin Carter 336-339-3109
Grady Cagle 704-363-6934
April Brewer 252-827-4645